Borrowed from ravyne_hawke who I have a bunch in common with. ;p

Accent: I don’t hear an accent but people from Eastern Massachusetts say I have a Western Massachusetts accent. Apprently I have a usnique way of saying: kittens and mittens. hehe

Booze: Mur Lot

Chore I Hate: DISHES!

Dog or Cat: I am about to adopt two wee little black & white kittens.

Essential Electronics: Computer, Digital Camera, Stereo

Favorite Cologne: I am allergic to most perfumes and colognes. I wear Champs d’ Elise

Gold or Silver:  Silver, silver and more silver

Hometown: Springfield, Massachusetts…the birthplace of basketball.

Insomnia: Off and On

Job Title: Interim Executive Director…soon…hopefully dropping the Interim. *fingers crossed*

Kids: One boy. 15. Julian is his name.

Living arrangements: My roomate and I rent a house where we allow my son to squat.

Most admirable traits: Compassionate, understanding, honest

Number of sexual partners: 13

Overnight hospital stays: Giving Birth, Tonsilitis, I think that was it.

Phobias: house fires, heights(I actually have vertigo), beetles

Quote:Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.
Buddha

Religion: No Thanks. I have been a seeker all my life. Ecelectic pagan since early 20’s…now on the Red Road, which it seems I have ben on all along and couldn’t see the forest for the trees.

Siblings: One full:younger sister by 22 mos. Two half: One 22 year old brother, one 8 year old brother Step: 3 boys/men

Time I wake up: 6:00 A.M. EVERY day, unless I am sick.

Unusual talent or skill: I’m empathic.

Vegetable I love: Corn

Worst habit: Procratination

X-rays: Broken middle finger, sprained several fingers, more sprained fingers, sprained toe

Yummy foods I make: I am making homemade bread today, I make a mean quiche, lasagna, chocolate cheesecake

Zodiac sign: Cancer Sun, Aries Rising, Taurus Moon

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge